Privacy Policy

Data Protection – Privacy Policy

Dear users, we welcome you to Valeco’s websites and hope to familiarise you with our terms of use and our data protection statement on this page.
Please note that this Privacy Policy may be amended or supplemented by VALECO at any time, particularly in order to comply with any legislative, regulatory, jurisprudential or technological developments. In such cases, the date of the update will be clearly shown at the start of this Policy. These are binding on the User as soon as they are posted on-line. Therefore, the User should regularly check this Privacy Policy and the use of cookies section to be aware of any amendments.
Information on data protection for the use of Valeco’s website.
We, Valeco, take the protection of your personal data very seriously. In what follows, we would like to inform you about the personal data we collect when you visit our website, the way we process this data and the rights you have in relation to your personal data.

1. How will my data be collected and processed when I visit the website?

We only collect and process your data if we have received your consent for data processing or if the processing is legally authorised.

Additional information

Here you will find our data protection documents to download.
Collecting data and log files that are technically necessary
If you visit our website solely for information purposes, that is to say if you do not register or do not send date (e.g. via a contact form), we collect the data that your browser sends us. The data that your browser sends us consists of the following data:

  • IP address
  • The date and time of the request
  • Time zone in relation to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Content of the request (specific page)
  • The quantity of data transferred in each case
  • The website from which you are visiting us (reference URL)
  • The website you are visiting
  • The type of browser and version used
  • Operating system and its interface
  • Language and version of the browser software

This data is collected and processed to display the website, to ensure and improve stability and for security reasons. The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6, para. 1 f) GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation). The collection of this data, as well as the storage of data in log files, is absolutely necessary for the operation of the website. There is therefore no possibility for the user to object to it.
If you use the offers on our web pages, which require registration, other data will be stored. You’ll find information about registration in the “Registration” section of the terms of use.

2. Is my data shared with third parties?

We process your data confidentially. Within Valeco, only the services and employees who need to access your data to achieve the above objectives are allowed to access it.

We will only send personal data to third parties if it is necessary for the aforementioned purposes and legally authorised or if you have given your prior consent.
In addition to the recipients already mentioned above, we are assisted by other service providers (sub-contractors) to fulfil our obligations. The following categories of recipients may receive data:

  • IT service providers
  • Marketing service providers
  • Analysis specialists
  • Specialists in removing files and regulator data carriers
  • Legal guardians and persons for whom there is a power of attorney

Personal data is also only sent to other affiliates if there is a legal basis for this and if necessary for any of the purposes mentioned above.

3. Will my data also be sent to recipients in countries outside the European Economic Area?

No, we do not send your data to countries outside the European Economic Area and we do not perform data processing there.

4. Use of cookies

4.1. Use of cookies

In addition, cookies are used when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by us or by another website (more detailed information can be found below in the description of our analysis procedures) and through which specific information flows to the respective website placing the cookie. Cookies are always assigned to the browser. By using cookies, it is not possible to run programs or transfer viruses to your computer.
You can configure your browser settings as you wish and, for example, refuse to accept third-party cookies or all cookies. You are also free to delete all cookies at any time through your browser settings. However, this may mean that you cannot use all the features of our website.

4.2. Use of cookies that are technically necessary

We use cookies that are technically necessary to make our website easier to use and more efficient. In detail, the following data is stored in cookies and sent to us:

  • Login information
  • Form data
  • Objections and consents to the processing of information

The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6, para. 1 f) GDPR. The use of these cookies is intended to facilitate your use of our website. Some features of our website do not work without the use of cookies and may therefore not be offered. Our legitimate interest in the processing of cookies follows from the above objectives. Cookies are deleted after the end of the session (for example, when you log off or close the browser) or after a specified period.

4.3. Use of cookies that are not technically necessary

In addition, we also use cookies that allow us to analyse the behaviour of users who visit our website. In detail, the following data is stored in cookies and sent to us:

  • • Clickstream (this means that we record the pages you visited)
  • • Search terms entered
  • • Length of stay on the individual website
  • • A/B test: displayed variant of variant tests.

The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6, para. 1 f) GDPR. The use of analytics cookies allows us to optimise our websites and tailor them to your needs. These purposes also justify our legitimate interest in the processing of such data. Analytics cookies are deleted after a specified period.

4.4. Use of third-party cookies

In addition to our own cookies, we also use third-party cookies on our website. Third-party cookies are cookies that are not stored by us on your computer, but by third-party providers. You can find more information on the extent and purpose of data processing, the corresponding legal basis, the storage period, as well as the possibilities for objecting to and removing third-party cookies, in the following explanation of the individual procedures that we use.

4.5. Statistics and audience measurement – Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a website analysis solution from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on the user’s terminal in order to analyse the use of the website by users. The information generated by cookies concerning the use of this website by users is usually transmitted and stored on a Google server in the United States.
However, if IP address anonymisation is enabled on this website, Google will abbreviate the IP addresses of users in European Union member states or other states party to the agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the United States and abbreviated there. IP address anonymisation is enabled on this website.
Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate users’ use of the website, to compile reports on the activity of the website and to provide us, as the operator of the website, with other services related to the use of the website and the use of the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6, para. 1 f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the above objectives.
You can prevent the storage of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. The user may also prevent Google from collecting data generated by cookies and relating to his/her use of the website (including his/her IP address), as well as the processing of such data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at this link:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
As an alternative to the browser extension or for browsers on mobile devices, please click on this link to prevent Google Analytics from collecting data from this website in the future. An exclusion cookie will be stored on your device. Please note that the exclusion cookie only works in the browser in which it has been configured. Even if you delete your cookies, you must click on this link again.

5. Rights of data subjects

Under the GDPR, you are considered to be a data subject if we process your personal data. This is why you can make use of the various rights of data subjects listed in the GDPR. These rights include the right of access by the data subject (Article 15 of the GDPR), the right to rectification (Article 16 of the GDPR), the right to erasure (Article 17 of the GDPR), the right to restriction of processing (Article 18 of the GDPR), the right to object to processing (Article 21 of the GDPR), the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority (Article 77 of the GDPR) and the right to data portability (Article 20 of the GDPR).

6. Contact us by phone

If you contact us by phone, we will use the information you provide us for the purposes for which you contacted us. Depending on the content of your request, the legal basis for data processing is Art. 6, para. 1 b), f) or a) GDPR. We will delete the data you provide us during the phone call once the respective objective has been achieved. If our phone call is related to an existing contract or a contractual request, please also take into account our data protection information for the product in question. This information on data protection is available here.

7. Processing your data on the basis of legal requirements

If we are subject to legal obligations that require further processing of your data, we will also process your data for the purposes provided by law. The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6, para. 1 c) GDPR in relation to the regulations with the corresponding legal obligation.

8. Processing your data on the basis of your consent

The data will also be processed if and insofar as you have given your consent to data processing in accordance with Art. 6, para. 1 a) GDPR. The purposes of the data processing result from the respective consent.

9. When I use links, what should I consider from a data protection point of view?

Our website may contain links to other providers to which our data protection rules do not apply. We therefore disclaim any responsibility for the use of these links. In addition, our website receives user data from third-party sources, which includes advertising sources.

10. What about the security of my data?

Valeco uses advanced technical and organisational security measures to protect the data you provide to us against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

11. How long is my data kept?

All personal data that we collect through the use of cookies during your visit will be automatically erased as soon as the purpose of their disclosure is achieved. Session data is saved when the session ends (by leaving or closing the website).

12. What applies to data on minors?

We strongly encourage parents to supervise the on-line activities of minors. Minors must not send personal data to us. We do not ask for, or knowingly process, the personal data of minors.

13. What are my rights regarding my data?

As regards the processing of your personal data, you have the right, in accordance with Art. 15 of the GDPR, to request information about your personal data that is processed by us. In addition, you have the right to rectify data in accordance with Article 16 of the GDPR or to erase it in accordance with Article 17 of the GDPR, as well as the right to restrict processing in accordance with Article 18 of the GDPR. Moreover, in accordance with Art. 20 of the GDPR, you have the right to demand the delivery of the personal data you have provided in a structured, current and machine-readable format.

RIGHT TO OBJECT ART. 21 GDPR

If we process your data on the basis of legitimate interests (Art. 6 para. 1 f) GDPR) or to perform a public mission (Art. 6 para. 1 e) GDPR) and if there are reasons against such processing arising from your particular situation, you have the right to object to this processing in accordance with Art. 21 para. 1 GDPR. In case of objection, we will no longer process your data for these purposes, unless we can prove that there are compelling reasons for processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or if the processing is to assert, exercise or defend legal rights.

You have an unrestricted right to object, in accordance with Art. 21 para. 2 and 3 of the GDPR, to any type of processing for direct advertising purposes.
You can inform us of your objection at any time without having to comply with a given form. For optimal treatment, please use the following email address:

dpo@valecogroupe.com

Please note that you can only implement your objection to the use of monitoring procedures on our website by yourself. It is not technically possible to do this centrally. We have attached a statement above for each monitoring procedure for which you have to implement the objection yourself.

14. Can I withdraw my consent?

If we process your data on the basis of consent you have given us, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. Your data will no longer be processed for the purposes covered by the consent. Please note that the legality of any data processing that occurred before the withdrawal is not affected by the withdrawal. For more details on how you can explain your withdrawal, please refer to the previous information or the information in the corresponding consent. Please send your withdrawal of consent to:

For the attention of the DPO

VALECO
188 Rue Maurice Béjart, 34080 Montpellier

Or by email to:

dpo@valecogroupe.com

Here, your withdrawal, if technically possible, is directly implemented centrally or, if centralised implementation by us is not possible because of certain technical procedures, we will explain how you can implement the withdrawal yourself.

15. Do I have the right to appeal to a supervisory authority?

If you believe that the processing of your personal data violates the applicable law, you can contact a data protection supervisory authority at any time, in accordance with Art. 77 of the GDPR. This is without prejudice to other administrative or legal appeals.

16. Do I need to provide the data or is the provision necessary to conclude the contract?

With the exception of data that is technically necessary to display our website, any provision of data by you is voluntary. If it is otherwise in exceptional cases, this is explicitly mentioned at the appropriate time in this statement.

17. Will my data be used for automated decision-making? And if so, how does this happen and what are the consequences for me?

No, there is no automated decision-making.

16. Can this information be changed? And if so, how will I know?

As our data processing is subject to change, we will also adjust our information on data protection from time to time. We will inform you of any changes in good time. Here you will find the current version of these provisions on data protection.

Politique de confidentialité

Protection des données

Chers utilisateurs, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur les sites web de la société Valeco et souhaitons vous familiariser sur cette page avec nos conditions d’utilisation et notre déclaration de protection des données.

Veuillez noter que cette politique de confidentialité est susceptible d’être modifiée ou complétée à tout moment par VALECO, notamment en vue de se conformer à toute évolution législative, règlementaire, jurisprudentielle ou technologique. Dans un tel cas, la date de sa mise à jour sera clairement identifiée en tête de la présente politique. Ces modifications engagent l’Utilisateur dès leur mise en ligne. Il convient par conséquent que l’Utilisateur consulte régulièrement la présente politique de confidentialité et d’utilisation des cookies afin de prendre connaissance de ses éventuelles modifications.

Informations relatives à la protection des données pour l’utilisation du site web Valeco.
Nous, la société Valeco, prenons la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Dans ce qui suit, nous aimerions vous informer sur les données personnelles que nous recueillons lorsque vous visitez notre site web, sur la façon dont nous traitons ces données et sur les droits que vous avez en rapport avec vos données personnelles.

1. Comment mes données seront-elles collectées et traitées lorsque je visite le site web ?

Nous recueillons et traitons vos données uniquement si nous avons reçu votre consentement pour le traitement des données ou si le traitement est légalement autorisé.

Informations complémentaires

Vous trouverez ici nos documents de protection des données à télécharger.
Collecte des données et des fichiers log techniquement nécessaires
Si vous visitez notre site web uniquement à titre d’information, c’est-à-dire si vous ne vous inscrivez pas ou ne transmettez pas de données (p. ex. via un formulaire de contact), nous recueillons les données que votre navigateur nous transmet. En détail, il s’agit des données suivantes :

  • Adresse IP
  • La date et l’heure de la demande
  • Fuseau horaire par rapport à l’heure moyenne de Greenwich (GMT)
  • Contenu de la demande (page spécifique)
  • La quantité de données transférées dans chaque cas
  • Site web à partir duquel vous nous visitez (URL de référence)
  • Site web que vous visitez
  • Le type de navigateur et la version utilisée
  • Système d’exploitation et son interface
  • Langue et version du logiciel de navigation

Ces données sont collectées et traitées afin d’afficher le site web, d’assurer et d’améliorer la stabilité et pour des raisons de sécurité. La base légale pour ce traitement est l’art. 6 al. 1 f) RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données). La collecte de ces données ainsi que le stockage des données dans des fichiers log est absolument nécessaire pour le fonctionnement du site web. Il n’y a donc aucune possibilité pour l’utilisateur de s’y opposer.
Si vous utilisez des offres sur nos pages web, qui nécessitent un enregistrement, d’autres données seront stockées. Vous trouverez des informations sur l’inscription dans la section « Inscription » des conditions d’utilisation.

2. Mes données sont-elles partagées à des tiers ?

Nous traitons vos données de manière confidentielle. Au sein de Valeco, seuls les services et les employés qui ont besoin d’accéder à vos données pour atteindre les objectifs susmentionnés sont autorisés à y accéder.

Les données personnelles ne seront transmises par nous à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire aux fins susmentionnées et légalement autorisé ou si vous avez donné votre consentement préalable.
En plus des destinataires déjà mentionnés ci-dessus, nous avons recours à l’assistance d’autres prestataires de services (sous-traitants) pour remplir nos obligations. Les catégories de destinataires suivantes peuvent recevoir des données :

  • Fournisseurs de services informatiques
  • Fournisseurs de services de marketing
  • Spécialistes de l’analyse
  • Spécialistes de l’élimination des fichiers et des supports de données Autorités
  • Les tuteurs légaux et les personnes pour lesquelles il existe une procuration

Les données personnelles ne sont également transmises à d’autres sociétés affiliées que s’il existe une base légale à cet effet et si cela est nécessaire pour l’une des finalités mentionnées ci-dessus.

3. Mes données seront-elles également transmises à des destinataires dans des pays en dehors de l’Espace économique européen ?

Non, nous ne transmettons pas vos données vers des pays en dehors de l’Espace économique européen et n’y effectuent pas des traitements de données.

4. Utilisation des cookies

4.1. Utilisation de cookies

De plus, des cookies sont utilisés lors de l’utilisation de notre site web. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur par nous ou par un autre site (des informations plus détaillées peuvent être trouvées dans la description de nos procédures d’analyse ci-dessous) et à travers lesquels des informations spécifiques circulent vers le site respectif plaçant le cookie. Les cookies sont toujours assignés au navigateur. En utilisant des cookies, il n’est pas possible d’exécuter des programmes ou de transférer des virus sur votre ordinateur.
Vous pouvez configurer les paramètres de votre navigateur en fonction de vos souhaits et, par exemple, refuser l’acceptation de cookies tiers ou de tous les cookies. Vous êtes également libre de supprimer tous les cookies à tout moment en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Toutefois, cela peut signifier que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre site web.

4.2. Utilisation de cookies techniquement nécessaires

Nous utilisons des cookies techniquement nécessaires pour rendre notre site web plus facile à utiliser et plus efficace. En détail, les données suivantes sont stockées dans les cookies et nous sont transmises :

  • Informations de connexion
  • Données du formulaire
  • Oppositions et consentements au traitement de l’information

La base légale pour ce traitement de données est l’art. 6 al. 1 f) RGPD. L’utilisation de ces cookies est destinée à faciliter votre utilisation de notre site web. Certaines fonctions de notre site web ne fonctionnent pas sans l’utilisation de ces cookies et ne pourraient donc pas être offertes. Notre intérêt légitime dans le traitement des cookies découle des objectifs susmentionnés. Les cookies sont supprimés après la fin de la session (par ex. déconnexion ou fermeture du navigateur) ou après une période déterminée.

4.3. Utilisation de cookies techniquement pas nécessaires

En outre, nous utilisons également des cookies qui nous permettent d’analyser le comportement des utilisateurs qui visitent notre site web. En détail, les données suivantes sont stockées dans les cookies et nous sont transmises :

  • Flux de clics (cela signifie que nous enregistrons les pages que vous avez consultées)
  • Termes de recherche saisis
  • Durée du séjour sur le site web individuel
  • Test A/B : variante affichée des tests de variantes.

La base légale pour ce traitement de données est l’art. 6 al. 1 f) RGPD. L’utilisation des cookies d’analyse nous permet d’optimiser nos sites web et de les adapter à vos besoins. Ces finalités justifient également notre intérêt légitime dans le traitement de ces données. Les cookies d’analyse sont supprimés après une période spécifiée.

4.4. Utilisation de cookies tiers

En plus de nos propres cookies, nous utilisons également des cookies tiers sur notre site web. Les cookies tiers sont ceux qui ne sont pas stockés par nous, mais par des fournisseurs tiers sur votre ordinateur. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l’étendue et la finalité du traitement des données, la base juridique correspondante, la période de stockage ainsi que les possibilités d’opposition et de suppression des cookies tiers dans l’explication ci-dessous des procédures individuelles que nous utilisons.

4.5. Statistiques et mesures d’audience – Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, une solution d’analyse des sites web de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur le terminal de l’utilisateur afin de pouvoir analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation de ce site web par les utilisateurs sont généralement transmises et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux États-Unis.
Toutefois, si l’anonymisation de l’adresse IP est activée sur ce site web, Google abrègera les adresses IP des utilisateurs dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et abrégée là-bas. L’anonymisation de l’adresse IP est active sur ce site web.
En notre nom, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer l’utilisation du site web par les utilisateurs, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site web et pour nous fournir, en tant qu’exploitant du site web, d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google. La base légale pour ce traitement des données est l’art. 6 al. 1 f) RGPD. Notre intérêt légitime découle des objectifs susmentionnés.
Vous pouvez empêcher la conservation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. L’utilisateur peut également empêcher Google de collecter des données générées par le cookie et relatives à son utilisation du site Internet (y compris son adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
Comme alternative à l’extension de navigateur ou dans les navigateurs sur les appareils mobiles, veuillez cliquer sur ce lien pour empêcher Google Analytics de collecter des données sur ce site web à l’avenir. Un cookie d’exclusion sera stocké sur votre appareil. Veuillez noter que le cookie d’exclusion ne fonctionne que dans le navigateur dans lequel il a été configuré. Même si vous supprimez vos cookies, vous devez cliquer à nouveau sur ce lien.

5. Droits des personnes concernées

Dans le cadre du RGPD, vous êtes considéré comme une personne concernée si des données personnelles vous concernant sont traitées par nous. Pour cette raison, vous pouvez faire usage de divers droits des personnes concernées qui sont listés dans le RGPD. Il s’agit ici du droit d’accès de la personne concernée (article 15 du RGPD), du droit de rectification (article 16 du RGPD), du droit à l’effacement (article 17 du RGPD), du droit à la limitation du traitement (article 18 du RGPD), du droit d’opposition (article 21 du RGPD), du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle (article 77 du RGPD) ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données (article 20 du RGPD).

6. Nous contacter par téléphone

Si vous nous contactez par téléphone, nous utiliserons les renseignements que vous nous fournissez aux fins pour lesquelles vous nous avez contactés. Selon le contenu de votre demande, la base légale pour le traitement des données est l’art. 6 al. 1 b), f) ou a) RGPD. Nous effacerons les données que vous nous fournissez pendant l’appel téléphonique une fois que l’objectif respectif a été atteint. Si notre appel téléphonique est en relation avec un contrat existant ou en relation avec une demande contractuelle, veuillez également tenir compte de nos informations sur la protection des données concernant le produit en question. Ces informations sur la protection des données sont disponibles ici.

7. Traitement de vos données sur la base d’exigences légales

Si nous sommes soumis à des obligations légales qui rendent nécessaire un traitement ultérieur de vos données, nous traiterons également vos données aux fins prévues par la loi. La base juridique de ce traitement des données est l’art. 6, al. 1 c) RGPD en relation avec la réglementation contenant l’obligation légale correspondante.

8. Traitement de vos données sur la base d’un consentement de votre part

Les données seront également traitées si et dans la mesure où vous avez donné votre consentement au traitement des données conformément à l’art. 6, al. 1 a) RGPD. Les finalités du traitement des données résultent du consentement respectif.

9. Lorsque j’utilise des liens, de quoi dois-je tenir compte du point de vue de la protection des données ?

Notre site web peut contenir des liens vers d’autres fournisseurs auxquels nos règles de protection des données ne s’appliquent pas. Nous déclinons ainsi toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation de ces liens. De plus notre site web reçoit des données utilisateurs depuis des sources tierces, ce qui inclus les sources publicitaires.

10. Qu’en est-il de la sécurité de mes données ?

Valeco utilise des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles de pointe pour protéger les données que vous nous fournissez contre la manipulation accidentelle ou intentionnelle, la perte, la destruction ou l’accès par des personnes non autorisées. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction de l’évolution technologique.

11. Combien de temps sont conservées mes données ?

Toutes les données personnelles que nous collectons au cours de votre visite, grâce à l’utilisation de cookies, seront automatiquement effacées dès que l’objectif de leur divulgation sera atteint. Les données de session sont sauvegardées le temps que celle-ci se termine (en quittant ou en fermant le site web).

12. Qu’est-ce qui s’applique aux données sur les mineurs ?

Nous encourageons fortement les parents à accompagner les activités en ligne de leurs enfants mineurs. Les mineurs ne doivent pas nous transmettre de données personnelles. Nous ne demandons pas ou ne traitons pas sciemment les données personnelles des mineurs.

13. Quels sont mes droits en ce qui concerne mes données ?

En ce qui concerne le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous avez le droit, conformément à l’art. 15 RGPD, de demander des informations sur les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont traitées par nous. En outre, vous avez le droit de faire rectifier les données conformément à l’article 16 RGPD ou de les supprimer conformément à l’article 17 RGPD et de restreindre le traitement conformément à l’article 18 RGPD. En outre, conformément à l’art. 20 RGPD, vous avez le droit d’exiger la remise des données personnelles que vous avez fournies dans un format structuré, courant et lisible par machine.

DROIT D’OPPOSITION ART. 21 RGPD

Si nous traitons vos données sur la base d’intérêts légitimes (art. 6 al. 1 f) RGPD) ou pour exécuter une mission publique (art. 6 al. 1 e) RGPD) et si des raisons contre ce traitement découlent de votre situation particulière, vous avez le droit de vous opposer à ce traitement conformément à l’art. 21 al. 1 RGPD. En cas d’objection, nous ne traiterons plus vos données à ces fins, sauf si nous pouvons prouver qu’il existe des raisons impérieuses de traitement qui l’emportent sur vos intérêts, droits et libertés ou si le traitement sert à faire valoir, à exercer ou à défendre des droits légaux.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’opposition – sans restriction – conformément à l’art. 21 al. 2 et 3 RGPD contre tout type de traitement à des fins de publicité directe.
Vous pouvez nous faire part de votre objection à tout moment sans devoir respecter une forme quelconque. Pour un traitement optimal, veuillez utiliser les coordonnées suivantes :

dpo@valecogroupe.com

Veuillez noter que vous ne pouvez mettre en œuvre votre objection à l’utilisation des procédures de suivi sur notre site web que par vous-même. Il n’est techniquement pas possible de faire cela de manière centralisée. Pour chaque procédure de suivi où vous devez mettre en œuvre l’objection vous-même, nous avons joint une déclaration ci-dessus.

14. Puis-je révoquer mon consentement ?

Si nous traitons vos données sur la base d’un consentement que vous nous avez donné, vous avez le droit de révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. Vos données ne seront alors plus traitées pour les finalités couvertes par le consentement. Veuillez noter que la légalité du traitement des données, qui a eu lieu avant la révocation, n’est pas affectée par la révocation. Pour plus de détails sur la manière dont vous pouvez expliquer votre révocation, veuillez-vous référer aux informations précédentes ou aux informations contenues dans le consentement correspondant. N’hésitez pas à adresser votre révocation à :

A l’attention du DPO

VALECO
188 Rue Maurice Béjart, 34080 Montpellier

Ou par courriel à :

dpo@valecogroupe.com

Ici, votre révocation – si cela est techniquement possible – est directement mise en œuvre de manière centralisée ou on vous explique comment vous pouvez vous-même mettre en œuvre la révocation, car une mise en œuvre centralisée par nos soins n’est pas possible pour certaines procédures techniques.

15. Ai-je un droit de recours auprès d’une autorité de surveillance ?

Si vous estimez que le traitement de vos données personnelles viole le droit applicable, vous pouvez vous adresser à tout moment à une autorité de surveillance chargée de la protection des données, conformément à l’art. 77 RGPD. Ceci est sans préjudice d’autres recours administratifs ou judiciaires.

16. Dois-je fournir les données ou la mise à disposition est-elle nécessaire pour la conclusion du contrat ?

A l’exception des données techniquement nécessaires à l’affichage de notre site web, toute fourniture de données par vous est volontaire. S’il en est autrement dans des cas exceptionnels, cela est explicitement mentionné au moment opportun dans la présente déclaration.

17. Mes données seront-elles utilisées pour la prise de décision automatisée ? Et si oui, comment cela se passe-t-il et quelles en sont les conséquences pour moi ?

Non, il n’y a pas de prise de décision automatisée.

16. Ces informations peuvent-elles être modifiées ? Et si oui, comment puis-je le savoir ?

Comme notre traitement des données est sujet à changement, nous ajusterons également nos informations sur la protection des données de temps en temps. Nous vous informerons en temps utile de tout changement. Vous trouverez ici la version actuelle de ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données.